Great Lakes

The Great Lakes competition will be held on 04/06/18 – 04/07/18 at John Carroll University in Cleveland, OH. Competitors, coaches, and judges will come together for a CLC Welcome Reception on Friday evening, and the competition will begin early on Saturday.

Participating college and universities include:

  • John Carroll University (2 teams)
  • Kent State University (2 teams)
  • Ohio University (2 teams)
  • Wilfrid Laurier University (2 teams)
  • Cincinnati State Technical
  • Notre Dame College
  • Concordia University
  • Walsh University
  • Illinois Institute of Technology