Ohio Valley

The Ohio Valley competition will be held on 04/20/2018 – 04/21/2018 at Miami University in Oxford, OH. Competitors, coaches, and judges will come together for a CLC Welcome Reception on Friday evening, and the competition will begin early on Saturday.

Participating college and universities include:

  • Miami University (2 teams)
  • Southern Illinois University
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • University of Dayton
  • Lindenwood University (2 teams)
  • Ferris State University
  • Winthrop University